NEWS

December 6, 2021

KEANU REEVES, CARRIE-ANNE MOSS, GIANCARLO ESPOSITO, MING-NA WEN AND MORE JOIN THE GAME AWARDS

Thursday, tune in for video game’s biggest night: THE GAME AWARDS, streaming live at 4:30p PT / 7:30p ET / 12:30a GMT.

The show will feature appearances by Keanu Reeves + Carrie-Anne Moss from THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS, Reggie Fils-Aime, Giancarlo Esposito, Laura Bailey, Ashley Johnson, Ming-Na Wen, JackSepticEye, Donald Mustard and more to be announced.

Sting and Imagine Dragons will perform, as will The Game Awards Orchestra conducted by Lorne Balfe.

Watch The Game Awards live at free across YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook and right here at thegameawards.com

Copy URL