LIVESTREAM

Copy URL

AIRED DEC 9th

4:30p PT / 7:30p ET / 12:30a GMT

CELEBRATE
THE BEST

VIDEO GAMES
OF 2021

And see world premiere announcements of what's coming next in 2022 and beyond! The Game Awards streams live and free around the world on Thursday, December 9, 2021.

Explore
skydiver
Loading