How ToWatch

THE GAME AWARDS AIRS LIVE AND FREE ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 9 AT 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 1 AM GMT. THE SHOW AIRS ACROSS ALL MAJOR DIGITAL, SOCIAL AND GAMING PLATFORMS AROUND THE WORLD.

AIRTIMES

Watch The Game Awards Live and Free on any of these platforms around the world.

In addition, The Game Awards will air around the world on the following platforms:

SELECT YOUR COUNTRY

arrow

BE AN OFFICIAL CO-STREAMER!

If you're planning to co-stream The Game Awards, sign up below! By doing so, your stream may be featured on this website. Sign up for YouTube and Facebook with your email, or opt-in directly by logging in via Twitch.

After clicking 'Opt In', you'll confirm that you want to co-stream the event (and if you are using Twitch you'll also be asked to log in via Twitch). And that's it! Once approved it will be added to the featured-stream list below!

You must sign in before you can opt-in.

Co-streamers

Watch The Game Awards through the eyes of content creators around the world. Here are some of the confirmed co-streamers

SELECT YOUR PLATFORM

twitch
arrow

SELECT YOUR LANGUAGE

Loading streamers...

Page 1