NEWS

December 9, 2020

THE GAME AWARDS PARTNERS WITH TRUTH

This year The Game Awards is once again partnering with truth to say game over to smoking and vaping.

Cast your vote in each category at TheGameAwards.com through December 11, and join the conversation about the risks of vaping at thetruth.com

If you are looking to quit vaping, This is Quitting is a free text based program with a build in support system. Text GameAwards to 88709

Stay tuned for more details on The Game Awards with truth, tune in live on Thursday, December 10 at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 12:30a CET.

Copy URL